Academic Staff

Associate Professor (4)
  Prof. Madya Ts. Dr. Muhammad Zaini Ahmad
PhD (Industrial Computing)

M.Sc. (Mathematics)
B.Sc. (Mathematics) 
Email: mzaini@unimap.edu.my
Google ID || Scopus ID
  Prof. Madya Ts. Dr. Ahmad Kadri Junoh
PhD (Mechanical and Materials Engineering)
M.Sc. (Mathematics)
B.Eng. (Mechanical)
Email: kadri@unimap.edu.my

Google ID || Scopus ID
  Prof. Madya Dr. Safwati Ibrahim
PhD (Applied Statistics)
M.Sc. (Statistics)
B.Sc (Decision Science)
E-mail: safwati@unimap.edu.my
Google ID || Scopus ID
     
M.Sc. (Mathematics)
B.Sc.  (Industrial Mathematics)
Email: khairy@unimap.edu.my
Google ID || Scopus ID
 
 
Senior Lecturers (29)
         



 
Dr. Hafizudin Mohamad Nor
P.hD. (Applied Mathematics)
M.Sc. (Mathematics)
B.Sc.  (Mathematics)
Dip. (Quantitative Sciences)
E-mail: hafizudin@unimap.edu.my
Google ID || Scopus ID
 


Dr. Khairul Anwar Mohamad Khazali
PhD (Theoretical Physics)

M.Sc. (Mathematics)
B.Sc. (Industrial Mathematics)
Email:khairulanwar@unimap.edu.my
Google ID || Scopus ID



Ts. Dr. Mohamad Fadzli Ramli
PhD (Mathematics)

M.Sc. (Information Technology - Manufacturing)
B.Sc. (Computer)
Email : mfadzli@unimap.edu.my
Google ID || Scopus ID
 


Ts. Dr. Wan Zuki Azman Wan Muhamad
PhD (Pattern Recognition)
M.Sc. (Engineering Mathematics)
B.Sc. (Industrial Mathematics)
E-mail: wanzuki@unimap.edu.my
Google ID || Scopus ID



Dr. Zainor Ridzuan Yahya
PhD (Mathematics)
M.Sc. (Mathematics)
B.Sc (Applied Science)
Email:zainoryahya@unimap.edu.my
Google ID || Scopus ID
 


Dr. Mohamad Nazri Abdul Halif
PhD (Theoretical Physics)
M.Sc. (Theoretical Physics)
B.Sc Applied Physics /  Mathematics
E-mail : m.nazri@unimap.edu.my
Google ID || Scopus ID
  
 

Dr. Hamzah Abdul Hamid
PhD (Statistics)

M.Sc. (Statistics)
B.Sc. (Statistics)
Email:hamzahhamid@unimap.edu.my
Google ID || Scopus ID 
   


Dr. Lim Eng Aik
PhD (Engineering Mathematics)
M.Sc. (Mathematics)

B.Sc. (Pure Mathematics)
E-mail: ealim@unimap.edu.my
Google ID || Scopus ID 
  
 

Dr. Mohd Kamalrulzaman Bin Md Akhir
PhD (Mathematics)

M.Sc. (Computational Mathematics)
B.Sc. (Mathematics with Computer Graphics)
Email:m.kamalrulzaman@unimap.edu.my
Google ID || Scopus ID 
   


Mohd Syafarudy Abu
M.Sc. (Mathematics)
B.Sc  (Mathematics)
Email : syafarudy@unimap.edu.my
Google ID || Scopus ID
 


Aishah Mohd Noor
M.Sc. (Statistics)

B.Sc. (Statistics)
E-mail: aishah.mn@unimap.edu.my
Google ID || Scopus ID
 


Dr. Maz Jamilah Masnan
PhD (Statistics)

M.Sc. (Decision Science)
B. Arts (Statistics)

E-mail: mazjamilah@unimap.edu.my
Google ID || Scopus ID



Dr. Nursalasawati Rusli
PhD (Mathematics)

M.Sc. (Mathematics)
B.Sc. (Mathematics)
Email:nursalasawati@unimap.edu.my
Google ID || Scopus ID
 


Dr. Nor Ashikin Abu Bakar
PhD (Applied Mathematics)
M.Sc. (Mathematics)
B.Sc. (Mathematics)
Email: ashikinbakar@unimap.edu.my
Google ID || Scopus ID 

 
  

Dr. Shazalina Mat Zin
PhD (Numerical Analysis)
M.Phil. (Applied Mathematics)
B.Sc.  (Industrial & Comp. Mathematics)
E-mail: shazalina@unimap.edu.my
Google ID || Scopus ID
 


Dr. Nor Azrita Mohd Amin
PhD (Statistical Modeling and Forecasting)
M.Phil (Mathematics)
B.Sc. (Industrial Mathematics)
E-mail: norazrita@unimap.edu.my
Google ID || Scopus ID



Dr. Nooraihan Abdullah
PhD (Theoretical Physics)

M.Sc. (Mathematics)
B.Sc. (Mathematics)
E-mail: raihan@unimap.edu.my
Google ID || Scopus ID
 


Dr. Zainab Yahya
PhD (Mathematics)
B.Sc (Mathematics)
E-mail : zainabyahya@unimap.edu.my
Google ID || Scopus ID



Dr. Najah Ghazali
PhD (Mathematics)
M.Sc. (Mathematics)

B.Sc. (Mathematics)
E-mail: najahghazali@unimap.edu.my
Google ID || Scopus ID
 


Dr. Nurul Huda Abdul Aziz
PhD  (Numerical Analysis )
M. Sc. (Applied Mathematics)

B. Ed. (Mathematics)
E-mail:hudaaziz@unimap.edu.my
Google ID || Scopus ID

 

  
  

Dr. Wan Nurhadani Wan Jaafar
PhD (Mathematics (CAGD))
M.Sc. (Mathematics)
B App Sc.(Pure Mathematics)
E-mail: hadani@unimap.edu.my
Google ID || Scopus ID

   
   

Dr. Siti Jasmida Jamil
PhD (Mathematics (CAGD))
M.Sc. (Mathematics)

B App Sc. (Mathematical Modelling)
E-mail: jasmida@unimap.edu.my
Google ID || Scopus ID
  
  

Dr. Nurhidayah Omar
PhD (Biomechanics)
M.Sc. (Applied mathematics)

B.Sc. (Mathematics)
Email: hidayahomar@unimap.edu.my
Google ID || Scopus ID 

   
   

Ts. Dr. Wan Nor Munirah Ariffin
M.Sc. (Mathematics)

B.Sc. (Industrial Mathematics)
E-mail: munirah@unimap.edu.my
Google ID || Scopus ID



Dr. Sarinah Banu
PhD (Mathematical Modelling)
M.Sc. (Applied mathematics)
B.Sc. (Pure Mathematics)
Email: sarinah@unimap.edu.my
Google ID || Scopus ID

 

 


Dr. Rohana Abdul Hamid
PhD (Mathematics)
M.Sc. (Mathematics)
B. Sc. (Mathematics)
Email: rohanahamid@unimap.edu.my 
Google ID || Scopus ID
 
 

Dr. Nor Hazadura Hamzah
PhD (Mechatronic Engineering)
M.Sc. (Mathematics)

B.Sc. (Mathematics)
E-mail:hazadura@unimap.edu.my
Google ID || Scopus ID
   
 

Dr. Biliana Bidin
PhD (Mathematics)
M.Sc. (Mathematics)

B.Sc. Edu. (Statistics)
E-mail: biliana@unimap.edu.my
Google ID || Scopus ID
 
 
Dr. Wan Suhana Wan Daud
M.Sc. (Mathematics)
B.Sc.  (Mathematics)
Dip. (Computer Science)
E-mail: wsuhana@unimap.edu.my
Google ID || Scopus ID
     
       

 
Lecturers (15)

Mohd Hafiz Zakaria
M.Sc.(Statistics)

B.Sc. (Decision Science)
E-mail: hafizzakaria@unimap.edu.my
Google ID || Scopus ID

Ts. Muhamad Hafiz Masran
M.Sc. (Engineering Mathematics)
B.Sc. (Mathematics)
E-mail: hafizmasran@unimap.edu.my
Google ID || Scopus ID

Khatijahhusna Abd Rani
M.Sc. (Applied Statistics)

B.Sc. (Statistics)
Dip (Quantitative Science)
E-mail: khatijahhusna@unimap.edu.my
Google ID  || Scopus ID 

Nor Hizamiyani Abdul Azziz
M.Sc. (Mathematics)

B.Sc. (Mathematics)
E-mail: hizamiyani@unimap.edu.my
Google ID || Scopus ID
Haslina Zakaria
M.Sc. (Data Analysis)
B.Sc. (Decision Science)
E-mail: haslina@unimap.edu.my
Google ID || Scopus ID
   Shakila Saad
M.Sc. (Mathematics)

B.Sc. (Mathematics)
Dip. (Computer Science)
E-mail: shakila@unimap.edu.my 
Google ID || Scopus ID 
Nor Fashihah Mohd Noor
M.Sc. (Statistics)
B.Sc.  (Statistics)
E-mail: norfashihah@unimap.edu.my
Google ID || Scopus ID
Nur Hashida Md Lazim
M.Sc. (Mathematics)

B.Sc. (Mathematics)
E-mail: hashida@unimap.edu.my 
Google ID || Scopus ID
Sam Teek Ling
M.Sc. (Mathematics)

B.Sc. (Mathematics)
E-mail: tlsam@unimap.edu.my
Google ID || Scopus ID
Nornadia Mohd Yazid
M.Sc.(Decision Science)

B.Sc. (Decision Science)
E-mail: nornadia@unimap.edu.my 
Google ID || Scopus ID
 
 
Nurshazneem Roslan
M.Sc. (Mathematics)
B.Sc. (Mathematics)
Dip. (Quantitative Sciences)
E-mail: nurshazneem@unimap.edu.my
Google ID || Scopus ID
Noor Alia Md Zain
M.Sc. (Engineering Mathematics)

B.Sc. (Biomedical Electronic Engineering)
E-mail: aliazain@unimap.edu.my
Google ID || Scopus ID

Rasyida Md Saad
M.Sc. (Engineering Mathematics)

B.Sc. (Computational Mathematics)
E-mail: rasyida@unimap.edu.my
Google ID || Scopus ID

Norshaza Atika Saidin
M.Sc. (Engineering Mathematics)
B.Sc. (Mathematics)
E-mail: norshazaatika@unimap.edu.my
Google ID || Scopus ID

Nur 'Afifah Rusdi
M.Sc. (Mathematics)
B.Sc (Industrial Mathematics)
E-mail: afifahrusdi@unimap.edu.my
Google ID || Scopus ID